EBSCO now offers an Open Access E-Book Collection. Created in collaboration with university presses and scholarly OA publishers such as University of Michigan Press, Taylor & Francis and Temple University Press, this highly curated collection provides libraries and end users with choice and access to a large selection of discoverable, DRM-Free content, which will continue to grow by the thousands.
Kanopy is a streaming video resource with a broad collection of over 26,000 films on every subject imaginable and SRC's has compiled a selection of titles requested by faculty. Kanopy’s website makes it easy to watch, share and discuss films selected by your instructor.
Content: Niche Academy provides video tutorials that cover a variety of information literacy topics, such as accessing Library electronic resources and conducting academic research.
Beginning in July 2020, CARLI we have full-text access to ebooks on both the Oxford Scholarship Online (OSO) platform with the publication dates of 2018-June 2021. All titles will have unlimited access and may be used for course materials or course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems. The OSO collection will grow monthly through the end of our access period of June 30, 2021.
Beginning in June 2020, we have full-text access to 3000+ Wiley Online Books that published between the years 2017-2021. All titles have unlimited access for through June 30, 2021 and may be used as course materials or for course reserves. Direct links may be embedded into course management systems.
